Contact Us


PresidentEdna Watsonewatson45@nc.rr.com
First Vice PresidentArlene Lawsonarlene.lawson@firstcitizens.com
Second Vice PresidentElbert Davisendavis@nhcs.org
Third Vice PresidentDr. Gettys Cohen Jrdrgg1@hotmail.com
TreasurerClifton Browncliftonbrown237@yahoo.com
Financial SecretaryGwen Smithgwens1124@gmail.com
Recording SecretaryGloria Jonesnrmnjnes@aol.com
Asst. Recording SecretaryCorleshia Jonescor_jones25@yahoo.com
Corresponding SecretaryRose SinclairSinclair_R@bellsouth.net
ChaplainCharles Joness6jinc@gmail.com
Assistant ChaplainEdrington Maynardedringtonmr@aol.com
HistoriographerMaria Davisclaim2day@netzero.net
ParliamentarianBernetta Ghistbernetta.ghist@gmail.com
Director Lay ActivitiesMonica Davismonicadavis908@gmail.com
Asst. Director Lay ActivitiesDyann Rowelldell.dee@hotmail.com
Young Adult RepresentativeRakeem Reckleyansheares@bulldogs.barton.edu
Director Public RelationsRandy Mebanemebr66@yahoo.com
President EmeritusGwen Smithgwens1124@gmail.com
President EmeritusFlorence Warrenflocjo@aol.com
AdvisorPaulette Smith Bryantplette207@aol.com
Presiding Elder Southern DistrictRev. Evelyn G. Dunnp.e.egd42@gmail.com
Presiding Elder Northern DistrictRev. Artie Odomodomac@aol.com